Hamilton A's Travel Baseball – Hamiltonas.com

TEAMS

                                               9U  Steve Barna:  Email sbarna115@gmail.com

10u Elite Dan Lesperance

Email: dlesperance13@gmail.com

Roster:
  • A. Prosdocimo

  • R. Quatermas

  • M. Lingrell

  • N. Lesperance

  • A. Wright

  • L. Gaglione
  • L. Hafitz

  • N. Lepore

  • L. Franzen

  • J. Brovak

  • D. Ducalo

  • M. Green

10u Xtreme

  • D. Coniglio 
  • K. Davis-Brame 
  • D. German 
  • P. Griffis 
  • J. Kohlmayer
  • M. Lawson 
  • J. Loughlin 
  • J. Redfern 
  • W. Steckley 
  • J. Logorda
Dan Tozzi 11u Elite
Email: tozzidan1007@gmail.com
Ben Tramo 11u White
Email: btramo@bloomberg.net

11u Lou Daigneault

Email: valerialacerca@gmail.com

Roster:
  • C. Daigneault

  • S. Naumenko

  • S. Mostow

  • J. Leon

  • M. Diaz
  • J. Dielhof

  • R. Wood

  • N. Talasila

  • O. Gelade

10u Jak Koester
Email: jak.koester6292@gmail.com

Roster:
  • C. Koester

  • A. Viscido

  • A. Fuentes

  • C. Shute

  • E. Sacco

  • E. Sacco
  • H. Hamm

  • S. Garg

  • J. Lushbaugh

  • L. Nunez

  • J. Ehnstrom
Brian Maglione / Frank Mazzella 12u A's Nation
Email: bcmags21@yahoo.com and fmtacobell@aol.com

 

Mark Kriegel 12u White
Email: mkriegel@kriegellaw.com

 

Dennis Maddalena 13u
Email: Denmaddalena@aol.com

 

Mike Lipman 13u
Email: mhl76@yahoo.com

 

Walt Babecki 14u
Email: wbabecki@yahoo.com

 

Rich Deangela 15u
email: rdeang6363@aol.com